Wet Seal Bodycon Wonderland

Hi Loves!!! I am back and very excited to share my collaboration with Wet Seal with my awesome readers! I love Wet Seal, so when they contacted me to try some of their new pieces I was pumped! You will see over the next few posts that I tried to pick a few totally different looks. Hopefully there will be something for everyone, no matter what your style is.

5

This Mock Neck Asymmetrical Bodycon Dress  was the first thing I picked! EEEKKK! I love it so much! I am a sucker for anything olive or army green, but I love everything about this dress guys!

7I got it in a 3X, and it fits like a glove. The cut of this dress is SO flattering, the asymmetrical cut covers the tummy area which can always be a sensitive area in a bodycon.

8

The high neckline paired with the shorter skirt on one side allows it to be sexy but comfortable.

1

I love the way it hugged my curves and allowed me to show some thigh but not too much, and I wasn’t having to pull it down constantly which I love!

4

I did wear shapewear with this to smooth everything but I would totally rock it without and feel confident.

11

I will be wearing this dress a lot this summer, I want to try it with some strappy flat sandals too for more of a casual but still edgy look.

13

I cannot get over how flattering the cut of this dress is. I felt so boss in this look guys, can you tell from my attitude in these pics? LOL

9

UGH, everyone go buy this dress and rock it so you can feel this fierceness!

 

Thanks for reading!

XOXO,

Megan (Curves, Curls and Clothes)

 

3 thoughts on “Wet Seal Bodycon Wonderland

Leave a comment